Impressum 2018-09-02T06:24:26+00:00

Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin = 

Phytologist

Initiator and titular of an idea whose time has come – the rehabilitation of rungs in our society.

Aim in life

Spiritual emotions for myself that I can pass on.

– Satisfaction –

Motto: Forward to nature!
Own formula: + · x =

Impressum

Pure-Life, sprouts for life
Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin
PO Box 541
6023 Rothenburg

T +41 41 280 70 55
F +41 41 280 70 65

nr.1@pure-life.ch
Skype: pure-life.ch

Proprietor: Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin
Company Number: CHE-111-624-228
Commercial Register No.: HR-100.1.791.090-9

Data protection declaration

Thank you for your interest in our website. Despite careful content control, we cannot assume any liability for external links to external content. The protection of your personal data during the collection, processing and use during your visit to our website is important to us. Your data is protected within the framework of legal regulations. Below you will find information about which data is collected during your visit to the website and how it is used:

1. Collection and processing of data

Every access to our website and every retrieval of a file stored on the website is logged. The storage serves internal system-related and statistical purposes. Be logged: Name of the retrieved file, date and time of the retrieval, transferred data volume, notification of successful retrieval, web browser and requesting domain. In addition, the IP addresses of the requesting computer are logged. Further personal data is only collected if you provide this information voluntarily, for example as part of an inquiry or registration.

2. Use and forwarding of personal data

As far as you have made personal data available to us, we use these only for the answering of your inquiries, for the completion with you of closed contracts and for the technical administration. Your personal data will only be passed on or otherwise transmitted to third parties if this is necessary for the purpose of contract processing – in particular passing on order data to suppliers – or if this is necessary for billing purposes or if you have given your prior consent. You have the right to revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future. Stored personal data will be deleted if you revoke your consent to its storage, if it is no longer required for the purpose for which it was stored or if its storage is inadmissible for other legal reasons.

3. Right to information

On written request we will gladly inform you about your personal data stored. Security note: We make every effort to store your personal data in such a way that they are not accessible to third parties by using all technical and organisational means at our disposal. When communicating by e-mail, we cannot guarantee complete data security, so we recommend that you send confidential information by post.

Cookies

Internet cookies are small data packets that are stored by your browser on your computer’s hard drive. We use cookies on our website. Such cookies are necessary so that you can move freely around the website and use its features; this also includes access to secure areas of the website. Cookies enable us to track who has visited the site(s) and to determine how often certain pages are visited and which parts of the site are particularly popular. Session cookies store information about your activities on our website.

Liability committee

The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the topicality, correctness, completeness, reliability or quality of the information provided.

Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.

All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without separate announcement or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

Liability for links

References and links to third party websites lie outside our area of responsibility. No responsibility is accepted for such websites. Access to and use of such websites is at the user’s own risk.

Copyrights

The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to marketingagentur.ch AG or Diagonal GmbH marketingagentur.ch, their customers or the specifically named right holders. The written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Data privacy

Based on Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the data protection provisions of the Swiss Confederation (Data Protection Act, DPA), every person has a right to protection of his or her privacy and to protection against misuse of his or her personal data. We comply with these provisions. Personal data will be treated strictly confidential and will neither be sold nor passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we endeavour to protect the databases as well as possible from unauthorised access, loss, misuse or falsification.

When you access our website, the following data is stored in log files: IP address, date, time, browser request and generally transmitted information about the operating system or browser. These usage data form the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations, so that trends can be identified, on the basis of which we can improve our offers accordingly.

Privacy policy for the use of Facebook plugins (Like button)

Our pages include plugins from the social network Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the “Like” button on our page. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

When you visit our pages, the plugin establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click the Facebook “Like” button while logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages on your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to associate the visit to our pages with your user account. We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we have no knowledge of the content of the data transmitted or of their use by Facebook. You can find further information on this in the facebook data protection declaration at https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

If you do not want Facebook to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook account, please log out of your Facebook account.

Privacy policy for the use of Twitter

Our pages include functions of the Twitter service. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. By using Twitter and the “Re-Tweet” function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and made known to other users. Data such as IP address, browser type, domains accessed, pages visited, mobile phone providers, device and application IDs and search terms are transmitted to Twitter.

We would like to point out that, as the provider of the pages, we are not aware of the content of the data transmitted or how it is used by Twitter. Due to continuous updating of Twitter’s privacy policy, we point out the latest version at (http://twitter.com/privacy).

You can change your Twitter privacy settings in your account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings If you have any questions, please contact privacy@twitter.com.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Adsense

This website uses Google AdSense, a service for integrating ads from Google Inc. “(“Google”). Google AdSense uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. Google AdSense also uses so-called web beacons (invisible graphics). These web beacons can be used to evaluate information such as visitor traffic on these pages.

The information generated by cookies and web beacons about the use of this website (including your IP address) and delivery of advertising formats is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. This information may be passed on by Google to Google’s contractual partners. However, Google will not merge your IP address with other data stored by you.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy policy for the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. “(“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. However, if IP anonymisation is activated on this website, Google will reduce your IP address within Member States of the European Union or in other countries party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area beforehand.

Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties if this is required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. The IP address transmitted by your browser in the context of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data.

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Privacy policy for the use of Google +1

Use the Google +1 button to publish information worldwide. The Google +1 button provides you and other users with personalized content from Google and its partners. Google stores both the information that you have given +1 for a content and information about the page that you viewed when you clicked +1. Your +1 can appear in Google services, such as search results or your Google profile, or elsewhere on websites and ads, along with your profile name and photo.

Google records information about your +1 activity to improve Google services for you and others.

To use the Google +1 button, you need a public Google profile that is visible worldwide and must contain at least the name chosen for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In some cases, this name may also replace another name you used when sharing content through your Google Account. The identity of your Google profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have other identifying information about you.

In addition to the uses described above, the information you provide will be used in accordance with the applicable Google Privacy Policy (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google may publish aggregate statistics about users’ +1 activity or share these statistics with our users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers or related websites.

Impressum 2018-09-02T07:49:40+00:00

Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin = 

Phytologue

Initiateur et titulaire d’une idée dont l’heure est venue – la réhabilitation des échelons de notre société.

But dans la vie

Des émotions spirituelles pour moi que je peux transmettre.

– Satisfaction –

Devise : En avant vers la nature !
Formule propre : + · x =

Impressum

Pure-Life, Sprossen fürs Leben
Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin
Postfach 541
6023 Rothenburg

T +41 41 280 70 55
F +41 41 280 70 65

nr.1@pure-life.ch
Skype: pure-life.ch

Habitant : Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin
Numéro d’entreprise : CHE-111-624-228
No. de registre du commerce : HR-100.1.791.090-9

Déclaration de protection des données

Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre site Web. Malgré un contrôle minutieux du contenu, nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour les liens externes vers des contenus externes. La protection de vos données personnelles lors de la collecte, du traitement et de l’utilisation lors de votre visite sur notre site Web est importante pour nous. Vos données sont protégées dans le cadre des dispositions légales. Vous trouverez ci-dessous des informations sur les données collectées lors de votre visite sur le site Web et sur la manière dont elles sont utilisées :

1. La collecte et le traitement des données

Chaque accès à notre site Web et chaque récupération d’un fichier stocké sur le site Web est enregistré. Le stockage sert à des fins internes liées au système et à des fins statistiques. Etre enregistré : Nom du fichier récupéré, date et heure de la récupération, volume de données transféré, notification d’une récupération réussie, navigateur Web et domaine demandeur. De plus, les adresses IP de l’ordinateur demandeur sont enregistrées. D’autres données personnelles ne sont collectées que si vous fournissez volontairement ces informations, par exemple dans le cadre d’une demande ou d’un enregistrement.

2. L’utilisation et la transmission des données personnelles

Dans la mesure où vous avez mis à notre disposition des données personnelles, nous les utilisons uniquement pour répondre à vos demandes de renseignements, pour compléter avec vous des contrats fermés et pour l’administration technique. Vos données personnelles ne seront transmises ou transmises à des tiers que si cela est nécessaire pour le traitement du contrat – en particulier la transmission des données de commande aux fournisseurs – ou si cela est nécessaire à des fins de facturation ou si vous avez donné votre accord préalable. Vous avez le droit de révoquer votre consentement à tout moment avec effet pour l’avenir. Les données personnelles stockées seront effacées si vous révoquez votre consentement à leur stockage, si elles ne sont plus nécessaires aux fins pour lesquelles elles ont été stockées ou si leur stockage est inadmissible pour d’autres raisons légales.

3. Droit à l’information

Sur demande écrite, nous vous informerons volontiers sur vos données personnelles enregistrées. Note de sécurité : Nous nous efforçons de stocker vos données personnelles de telle sorte qu’elles ne soient pas accessibles à des tiers en utilisant tous les moyens techniques et organisationnels à notre disposition. Lorsque vous communiquez par e-mail, nous ne pouvons pas garantir une sécurité totale des données, c’est pourquoi nous vous recommandons d’envoyer des informations confidentielles par la poste.

Cookies

Les cookies Internet sont de petits paquets de données qui sont stockés par votre navigateur sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site Web. Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour que vous puissiez vous déplacer librement sur le site Web et utiliser ses fonctions ; ceci inclut également l’accès à des zones sécurisées du site Web. Les cookies nous permettent de savoir qui a visité le(s) site(s) et de déterminer à quelle fréquence certaines pages sont visitées et quelles parties du site sont particulièrement populaires. Les cookies de session stockent des informations sur vos activités sur notre site Web.

Comité de responsabilité

L’auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l’actualité, de l’exactitude, de l’exhaustivité, de la fiabilité ou de la qualité des informations fournies.

Toute revendication de responsabilité contre l’auteur pour des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès ou de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d’une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de défauts techniques est exclue.

Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer des parties des pages ou l’ensemble de l’offre sans annonce séparée ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Les références et les liens vers des sites Web de tiers se situent en dehors de notre zone de responsabilité et aucune responsabilité n’est acceptée pour de tels sites Web. L’accès à ces sites Web et leur utilisation se font aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Droits d’auteur

Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, les photos ou autres fichiers du site Web appartiennent exclusivement à marketingagentur.ch AG ou Diagonal GmbH marketingagentur.ch, à leurs clients ou aux titulaires de droits spécifiquement désignés. Le consentement écrit des détenteurs de droits d’auteur doit être obtenu à l’avance pour la reproduction de tout élément.

Confidentialité des données

En vertu de l’article 13 de la Constitution fédérale et des dispositions relatives à la protection des données de la Confédération suisse (loi sur la protection des données, LPD), toute personne a droit à la protection de sa vie privée et à la protection contre l’utilisation abusive de ses données personnelles. Nous nous conformons à ces dispositions. Les données personnelles seront traitées de manière strictement confidentielle et ne seront ni vendues ni transmises à des tiers.

En étroite collaboration avec nos hébergeurs, nous nous efforçons de protéger au mieux les bases de données contre tout accès non autorisé, perte, abus ou falsification.

Lorsque vous accédez à notre site Web, les données suivantes sont stockées dans des fichiers journaux : L’adresse IP, la date, l’heure, la demande de navigateur et les informations généralement transmises sur le système d’exploitation ou le navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation servent de base à des évaluations statistiques anonymes, de sorte que des tendances peuvent être identifiées, sur la base desquelles nous pouvons améliorer nos offres en conséquence.

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation des plugins Facebook (bouton Like)

Nos pages incluent des plugins du réseau social Facebook, 1601 South California Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA. Vous pouvez reconnaître les plugins Facebook par le logo Facebook ou le bouton « J’aime » sur notre page. Vous trouverez un aperçu des plugins Facebook ici : http://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

Lorsque vous visitez nos pages, le plugin établit une connexion directe entre votre navigateur et le serveur Facebook. Facebook reçoit l’information que vous avez visité notre site avec votre adresse IP. Si vous cliquez sur le bouton « J’aime » de Facebook pendant que vous êtes connecté à votre compte Facebook, vous pouvez lier le contenu de nos pages sur votre profil Facebook. Cela permet à Facebook d’associer la visite de nos pages à votre compte d’utilisateur. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu’en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n’avons aucune connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de leur utilisation par Facebook. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la déclaration de protection des données facebook sur https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/

Si vous ne voulez pas que Facebook associe votre visite à nos pages à votre compte Facebook, veuillez vous déconnecter de votre compte Facebook.

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Twitter

Nos pages incluent les fonctions du service Twitter. Ces fonctions sont offertes par Twitter Inc, 795 Folsom St., Suite 600, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA. En utilisant Twitter et la fonction « Re-Tweet », les sites Web que vous visitez sont liés à votre compte Twitter et connus des autres utilisateurs. Les données telles que l’adresse IP, le type de navigateur, les domaines consultés, les pages visitées, les fournisseurs de téléphonie mobile, les ID d’appareil et d’application et les termes de recherche sont transmis à Twitter.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait qu’en tant que fournisseur des pages, nous n’avons pas connaissance du contenu des données transmises ou de la manière dont elles sont utilisées par Twitter. En raison de la mise à jour continue de la politique de confidentialité de Twitter, nous vous indiquons la dernière version à l’adresse (http://twitter.com/privacy).

Vous pouvez modifier vos paramètres de confidentialité Twitter dans les paramètres de votre compte sur http://twitter.com/account/settings Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter privacy@twitter.com.

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google Adsense

Ce site Web utilise Google AdSense, un service d’intégration des annonces de Google Inc. « (« Google »). Google AdSense utilise des « cookies », qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site Web à analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Google AdSense utilise également des balises web (graphiques invisibles). Ces balises Web peuvent être utilisées pour évaluer des informations telles que le trafic des visiteurs sur ces pages.

Les informations générées par les cookies et les balises Web concernant l’utilisation de ce site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) et la livraison de formats publicitaires sont transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Ces informations peuvent être transmises par Google aux partenaires contractuels de Google. Toutefois, Google ne fusionnera pas votre adresse IP avec d’autres données stockées par vous.

Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web de Google Inc. « (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site web à analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées. Toutefois, si l’anonymisation de la propriété intellectuelle est activée sur ce site Web, Google réduira au préalable votre adresse IP dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres pays parties à l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen.

Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sera raccourcie. Google utilisera ces informations dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site Web pour les exploitants de sites Web et de fournir d’autres services liés à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google peut également transmettre ces informations à des tiers si la loi l’exige ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google.

Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur votre navigateur, mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant ce site Web, vous consentez au traitement des données vous concernant par Google de la manière et aux fins décrites ci-dessus.

Politique de confidentialité pour l’utilisation de Google +1

Utilisez le bouton Google +1 pour publier des informations dans le monde entier. Le bouton Google +1 vous offre, à vous et aux autres utilisateurs, un contenu personnalisé de Google et de ses partenaires. Google stocke à la fois les informations que vous avez fournies +1 pour un contenu et les informations sur la page que vous avez consultée lorsque vous avez cliqué sur +1. Votre +1 peut apparaître dans les services Google, tels que les résultats de recherche ou votre profil Google, ou ailleurs sur les sites Web et les annonces, avec le nom et la photo de votre profil.

Google enregistre des informations sur votre activité +1 afin d’améliorer les services Google pour vous et les autres.

Pour utiliser le bouton Google +1, vous avez besoin d’un profil Google public visible dans le monde entier et qui doit contenir au moins le nom choisi pour le profil. Ce nom est utilisé dans tous les services Google. Dans certains cas, ce nom peut également remplacer un autre nom que vous avez utilisé lors du partage de contenu via votre compte Google. L’identité de votre profil Google peut être affichée pour les utilisateurs qui connaissent votre adresse e-mail ou qui disposent d’autres informations d’identification vous concernant.

Outre les utilisations décrites ci-dessus, les informations que vous fournissez seront utilisées conformément aux Règles de confidentialité de Google (http://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/). Google peut publier des statistiques globales sur l’activité des utilisateurs +1 ou partager ces statistiques avec nos utilisateurs et partenaires, tels que les éditeurs, les annonceurs ou les sites Web connexes.