Pure-Life sprouts for life !

|Pure-Life sprouts for life !
Pure-Life sprouts for life ! 2018-09-06T20:54:22+00:00

PURE-LIFE

Quality criteria !

The guiding principle of quality at Pure-Life is joy, especially at work! Without this important spiritual attitude, there is no work. Without joy in life, not an organic product, but only organic on paper.

The seeds are not only carefully selected, but also levitated. This increases the germination capacity and the quality of the seed. All Pure Life customers are satisfied and have accompanied Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin, the founder of the idea to rehabilitate the sprouts in our company for 20 years. New customers are added daily by recommendation, gift or resale.

Thank you very much !

A special thank you goes to the 100,000 people who have realized that seeds and fresh sprouts are the number 1 in all categories, far above all chemical substances or compositions of so-called natural products in powdered, liquid or pressed form. Those who understand this no longer talk about vitamins, oligo-elements, etc., but about life.

If you, dear reader, agree, you too will begin to sprout in diversity. They will take their time and show respect to these beings. By maintaining a good atmosphere and talking to the shoots as well as to your plants, you receive the greatest gift of life: a healthy mind in a healthy body and a lot of joie de vivre. Self-help is the best help. (1)

(1) Babies or fresh sprouts grown with the Pure Life system shall be kept in the refrigerator for at least 14 days without exception. This is a quality many people dream of. Do it and you will be satisfied too!

INOFRMATIONS AND

Certifications

Security-Food

Forward to nature !

What is stronger than nature? The beginning of every living being is a seed. You have him here in your hands and life in you.

Life, N° 1 in all categories, increases your immune system sustainably and in the long term – in the form of newly born, native shoots! Take the first step in your detox treatment. In three to five days you will draw your own food, spices and health food.

You are what you eat!

Rung effect

What are the benefits of these plants ?

Sprouts are wholesome and valuable. They create profit and added value:

  • corporeally
  • cerebral
  • material

They give pleasure, health and well-being.

Existence

No. 1 in all categories.

Gift of sprouts

Only a few things are necessary for the production of one kilo of sprouts:

A few tablespoons of seeds, a manna shoot cultivator, a shoot garden, moisture, light, air and some exercise.

Love for life, a little music every now and then and a good word every now and then. That’s enough.

This miracle lasts between one and nine days.

Eating sprouts means eating the whole plant, with leaves and mono roots, full-bodied and luscious, digestible and economical, in other words holistic.

Number 1 in all categories !

What are rungs ?

Pure nature, that is what sprouts are: the only wholesome, biogenic food. No other food gives us humans so much life, joie de vivre and health in harmony with ecology as economy.

Sprouts are not sprinkled in homeopathic dosage on ready meals. Do not confuse them with parsley. It makes sense to eat larger quantities of it every day. Those who enrich each meal with 10% of this nutritious and necessary delicacy take a big step in the right direction.

What is this pure-life vegetable for?

One of the greatest advantages of sprouts is their high content of native proteins. Sprouts are free of harmful substances and carriers of high concentrations of enzymes and vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Therefore, shoots contain everything that the body needs for
life needs.

They can be kept fresh for weeks regardless of the season. Of course, they are particularly low in calories. Harvested ready to eat and ready to serve, they are quickly prepared. In addition, sprouts are an inexpensive and potent source of energy and health.

The magic word !

Thank you,
that life exists

Thank you,
that you exist

Thank you,
that there are seeds and shoots

Thank you,
that you are a Pure-Life sprout fan

Pure-Life germes de vie pour la vie !

|Pure-Life germes de vie pour la vie !
Pure-Life germes de vie pour la vie ! 2018-09-06T20:52:30+00:00

PURE-LIFE

Critères de qualité !

Le principe directeur de la qualité chez Pure-Life est la joie, surtout au travail ! Sans cette importante attitude spirituelle, il n’y a pas de travail. Sans joie de vivre, ce n’est pas un produit biologique, mais seulement organique sur papier.

Les graines sont non seulement soigneusement sélectionnées, mais aussi lévitées. Cela augmente la capacité de germination et la qualité de la semence. Tous les clients de Pure Life sont satisfaits et ont accompagné Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin, le fondateur de l’idée de réhabiliter les pousses dans notre entreprise depuis 20 ans. De nouveaux clients sont ajoutés quotidiennement par recommandation, cadeau ou revente.

Merci beaucoup !

Un merci spécial aux 100 000 personnes qui ont réalisé que les graines et les germes frais sont le numéro 1 dans toutes les catégories, bien avant toutes les substances chimiques ou compositions de produits dits naturels sous forme de poudre, liquide ou pressée. Ceux qui comprennent cela ne parlent plus de vitamines, d’oligo-éléments, etc. mais de la vie.

Si vous êtes d’accord, cher lecteur, vous aussi, vous commencerez à germer dans la diversité. Ils prendront leur temps et montreront du respect pour ces êtres. En maintenant une bonne ambiance et en parlant aux pousses ainsi qu’à vos plantes, vous recevez le plus beau cadeau de la vie : un esprit sain dans un corps sain et beaucoup de joie de vivre. L’entraide est la meilleure aide. (1)

(1) Les bébés ou les germes frais cultivés avec le système Pure Life doivent être conservés au réfrigérateur pendant au moins 14 jours sans exception. C’est une qualité dont beaucoup de gens rêvent. Faites-le et vous serez satisfait vous aussi !

Sprossenbild Qualität Pure-Life

INOFRMATIONS ET

Certifications

Bio-Zertifika Pure-Life
Manna-Empfehlung Pure-Life
Manna-Kultivatoren Pure-Life

Sécurité alimentaire

En avant vers la nature !

Qu’est-ce qui est plus fort que la nature ? Le commencement de tout être vivant est une semence. Vous l’avez ici entre vos mains et la vie en vous.

Life, N° 1 dans toutes les catégories, augmente durablement et à long terme votre système immunitaire – sous la forme de pousses naissantes et indigènes ! Faites le premier pas dans votre traitement de désintoxication. En trois à cinq jours, vous dessinerez vos propres aliments, épices et aliments santé.

Vous êtes ce que vous mangez !

Effet barreau

Quels sont les avantages de ces plantes ?

Les germes sont sains et précieux. Ils créent du profit et de la valeur ajoutée :

  • corporellement
  • cérébral
  • matériel

Ils donnent du plaisir, de la santé et du bien-être.

Existence

N° 1 dans toutes les catégories.

Cadeau de choux de Bruxelles

Peu de choses sont nécessaires à la production d’un kilo de pousses :

Quelques cuillères à soupe de graines, un cultivateur de pousses de manne, un jardin de pousses, de l’humidité, de la lumière, de l’air et de l’exercice.

L’amour de la vie, un peu de musique de temps en temps et un bon mot de temps en temps. C’est suffisant.

Ce miracle dure entre un et neuf jours.

Manger des pousses signifie manger la plante entière, avec des feuilles et des racines mono, corsé et succulent, digestible et économique, en d’autres termes holistique.

Numéro 1 dans toutes les catégories !

Que sont les échelons ?

La nature pure, c’est ce que sont les pousses : la seule nourriture saine et biogène. Aucune autre nourriture ne nous donne autant de vie, de joie de vivre et de santé en harmonie avec l’écologie qu’avec l’économie.

Les germes ne sont pas saupoudré en dose homéopathique sur les plats cuisinés. Ne pas les confondre avec le persil. Il est logique d’en manger de plus grandes quantités tous les jours. Ceux qui enrichissent chaque repas de 10% de cette délicatesse nutritive et nécessaire font un grand pas dans la bonne direction.

A quoi sert ce légume à vie pure ?

L’un des plus grands avantages des germes est leur haute teneur en protéines natives. Les germes sont exempts de substances nocives et porteurs de concentrations élevées d’enzymes et de vitamines, de minéraux et d’oligo-éléments. Par conséquent, les pousses contiennent tout ce dont le corps a besoin pour
les besoins de la vie.

Ils peuvent être conservés frais pendant des semaines, quelle que soit la saison. Bien sûr, ils sont particulièrement faibles en calories. Récoltées prêtes à manger et prêtes à servir, elles sont rapidement préparées. De plus, les germes sont une source puissante et peu coûteuse d’énergie et de santé.

Le mot magique !

Merci,
que la vie existe

Merci,
que vous existez

Merci,
qu’il y a des graines et des pousses

Merci,
que vous êtes un fan de Pure-Life Sprout.