Pure-Life sprouts for life !

|Pure-Life sprouts for life !
Pure-Life sprouts for life ! 2018-09-06T20:54:22+00:00

PURE-LIFE

Quality criteria !

The guiding principle of quality at Pure-Life is joy, especially at work! Without this important spiritual attitude, there is no work. Without joy in life, not an organic product, but only organic on paper.

The seeds are not only carefully selected, but also levitated. This increases the germination capacity and the quality of the seed. All Pure Life customers are satisfied and have accompanied Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin, the founder of the idea to rehabilitate the sprouts in our company for 20 years. New customers are added daily by recommendation, gift or resale.

Thank you very much !

A special thank you goes to the 100,000 people who have realized that seeds and fresh sprouts are the number 1 in all categories, far above all chemical substances or compositions of so-called natural products in powdered, liquid or pressed form. Those who understand this no longer talk about vitamins, oligo-elements, etc., but about life.

If you, dear reader, agree, you too will begin to sprout in diversity. They will take their time and show respect to these beings. By maintaining a good atmosphere and talking to the shoots as well as to your plants, you receive the greatest gift of life: a healthy mind in a healthy body and a lot of joie de vivre. Self-help is the best help. (1)

(1) Babies or fresh sprouts grown with the Pure Life system shall be kept in the refrigerator for at least 14 days without exception. This is a quality many people dream of. Do it and you will be satisfied too!

INOFRMATIONS AND

Certifications

Security-Food

Forward to nature !

What is stronger than nature? The beginning of every living being is a seed. You have him here in your hands and life in you.

Life, N° 1 in all categories, increases your immune system sustainably and in the long term – in the form of newly born, native shoots! Take the first step in your detox treatment. In three to five days you will draw your own food, spices and health food.

You are what you eat!

Rung effect

What are the benefits of these plants ?

Sprouts are wholesome and valuable. They create profit and added value:

  • corporeally
  • cerebral
  • material

They give pleasure, health and well-being.

Existence

No. 1 in all categories.

Gift of sprouts

Only a few things are necessary for the production of one kilo of sprouts:

A few tablespoons of seeds, a manna shoot cultivator, a shoot garden, moisture, light, air and some exercise.

Love for life, a little music every now and then and a good word every now and then. That’s enough.

This miracle lasts between one and nine days.

Eating sprouts means eating the whole plant, with leaves and mono roots, full-bodied and luscious, digestible and economical, in other words holistic.

Number 1 in all categories !

What are rungs ?

Pure nature, that is what sprouts are: the only wholesome, biogenic food. No other food gives us humans so much life, joie de vivre and health in harmony with ecology as economy.

Sprouts are not sprinkled in homeopathic dosage on ready meals. Do not confuse them with parsley. It makes sense to eat larger quantities of it every day. Those who enrich each meal with 10% of this nutritious and necessary delicacy take a big step in the right direction.

What is this pure-life vegetable for?

One of the greatest advantages of sprouts is their high content of native proteins. Sprouts are free of harmful substances and carriers of high concentrations of enzymes and vitamins, minerals and trace elements. Therefore, shoots contain everything that the body needs for
life needs.

They can be kept fresh for weeks regardless of the season. Of course, they are particularly low in calories. Harvested ready to eat and ready to serve, they are quickly prepared. In addition, sprouts are an inexpensive and potent source of energy and health.

The magic word !

Thank you,
that life exists

Thank you,
that you exist

Thank you,
that there are seeds and shoots

Thank you,
that you are a Pure-Life sprout fan

Pure-Life Sprossen fürs Leben !

|Pure-Life Sprossen fürs Leben !
Pure-Life Sprossen fürs Leben ! 2018-10-06T17:23:40+00:00

PURE-LIFE

Qualitätskriterien !

Leitmotiv der Qualität bei Pure-Life ist Freude, besonders bei der Arbeit! Ohne diese wichtige geistige Haltung gilt keine Arbeit. Ohne Freude am Leben kein Bio-Produkt, sondern nur Bio auf dem Papier.

Das Saatgut wird nicht nur sorgfältig gewählt, sondern noch levitiert. Das erhöht die Keimfähigkeit und die Qualität des Saatgutes. Alle Pure-Life-Kunden sind zufrieden und begleiten den Gründer der Idee der Rehabilitation der Sprossen in unserer Gesellschaft, Pierre-Louis Vermot-Petit-Outhenin seit 20 Jahren. Durch Empfehlung, Geschenk oder Weiterverkauf kommen täglich neue Kunden dazu.

Danke schön !

Ein besonderes Danke schön geht an die 100’000 Menschen, die begriffen haben, dass Samen und Frischsprossen die Nummer 1 in allen Kategorien sind, weit über allen chemischen Substanzen oder Zusammensetzungen von sogenannten Naturprodukten in pulverisierter, flüssiger oder gepresster Form. Wer das verstanden hat, redet nicht mehr über Vitamine, Oligo-Elemente, usw., sondern über Leben.

Wenn Sie, lieber Leser damit einverstanden sind, werden auch Sie anfangen, Sprossen in Vielfalt zu spriessen. Sie werden sich Zeit nehmen und diesen Wesen Respekt entgegenbringen. Indem Sie eine gute Atmosphäre pflegen und mit den Sprossen reden genauso wie mit Ihren Pflanzen, erhalten Sie das grösste Geschenk des Lebens: einen gesunden Geist in einem gesunden Körper sowie viel Lebensfreude. Selbsthilfe ist die beste Hilfe. (1)

(1) Die mit dem Pure-Life-System gezogenen Babys oder Frisch-Sprossen halten ohne Ausnahme mindestens 14 Tage im Kühlschrank. Das ist eine Qualität, von der viele träumen. Tun Sie es und auch Sie werden zufrieden sein!

Sprossenbild Qualität Pure-Life

INOFRMATIONEN UND

Zertifikate

Bio-Zertifika Pure-Life
Manna-Empfehlung Pure-Life
Manna-Kultivatoren Pure-Life

Security-Food

Vorwärts zur Natur !

Was ist stärker als die Natur? Der Anfang jeden Lebewesens ist ein Saatgut. Sie haben ihn hier in den Händen und das Leben auch in sich.

Das Leben, N° 1 in allen Kategorien, steigert nachhaltig und langfristig – in Form von frisch geborenen, nativen Sprossen – Ihr Immunsystem ! Machen Sie den ersten Schritt Ihrer Entgiftungskur. In drei bis fünf Tagen ziehen Sie selbst Ihr Lebens-, Gewürz- und Gesundheitsmittel.

Du bist, was Du isst !

Sprossenwirkung

Welchen Gewinn bringen diese Pflanzen ?

Sprossen sind vollwert und wertvoll. Sie schaffen Gewinn und Mehrwert:

  • körperlich
  • geistig
  • materiell

Sie bereiten Freude, schenken Gesundheit und Wohlbefinden.

Leben

NR. 1 in allen Kategorien.

Gabe der Sprossen

Für die Produktion eines Kilos Sprossen sind nur wenige Dinge notwendig:

Einige Esslöffel Saatgut, ein Manna-Sprossenkultivator, ein Sprossengarten, Feuchtigkeit, Licht, Luft und etwas Bewegung.

Dazu Liebe zum Leben, ab und zu ein wenig Musik und dann und wann ein gutes Wort. Das reicht.

Dieses Wunder dauert zwischen einem und neun Tagen.

Sprossen essen heisst die ganze Pflanze essen, mit Blatt und Monowurzel, vollwertig und lustvoll, bekömmlich und wirtschaftlich, eben holistisch !

Nummer 1 in allen Kategorien !

Was sind Sprossen ?

Natur pur, das ist es, was Sprossen sind: das einzige vollwertig, biogenische Lebensmittel. Kein anderes Nahrungsmittel schenkt uns Menschen im Einklang mit Ökologie wie Ökonomie soviel Leben, Lebensfreude und Gesundheit.

Sprossen werden nicht in homöopathischer Dosierung auf fertige Speisen gestreut. Man verwechsle sie also nicht mit Petersilie. Es macht Sinn, tagtäglich grössere Mengen davon zu essen. Wer jede Mahlzeit mit 10% dieser nährwertreichen und notwendigen Köstlichkeit bereichert, tut einen grossen Schritt in die richtige Richtung.

Wozu ist dieses Pure-Life-Gemüse gut?

Zu den grössten Vorzügen von Sprossen gehört ihr hoher Gehalt an nativen Eiweissen. Sprossen sind frei von Schadstoffen und Träger hoher Konzentrationen von Enzymen und Vitaminen, Mineralien und Spurenelementen. Daher enthalten Sprossen alles, was der Körper zum
Leben braucht.

Saisonunabhängig frisch sind sie wochenlang haltbar. Natürlich sind sie besonders kalorienarm. Ess- und tellerfertig geerntet, sind sie schnell zubereitet. Zudem sind Sprossen ein preiswerter und potenter Energie- und Gesundheitsspender. 

Das magische Wort !

Danke,
dass es das Leben gibt

Danke,
dass es Sie gibt

Danke,
dass es Saatgut und Sprossen gibt

Danke,
dass Sie Pure-Life Sprossenfan sind